For the Kids – Extra Life

14292425_10154549427109464_2918473187096244641_n

On Saturday, November 5th, I will be doing a 24 hour charity Twitch stream to benefit the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals’ (Specifically Phoenix Children’s Hospital) through the Extra Life program. My goal is to raise $300 (I’m currently halfway to this goal already, and have put up some of my own money) before game day. Donations are tax-deductible (who doesn’t like that! hehe). Please consider giving at this link right here: http://www.extra-life.org/participant/martiankat or if you want to just hang out and give some cheering support, come out and join me on my Twitch channel at: twitch.tv/martiankat

Kafi / Kat

Leave a Reply

