A New Direction

Something I’ve wanted to do for a long time is write a screenplay. Steps to get this particular dream off the ground have been tough. Mostly because I wasn’t sure exactly how to start. Well… I decided to take a chance and sign up for a course in screenwriting. If all goes well and I put enough effort into it, I should be able to the treatment I’ve been sitting on for a while into something resembling a script. I’m nervous and excited about this new direction that I’m planning on taking, but I’m ready to put in the work to see it realized. Wish me luck!

– K =)

One comment

  1. The impossible, is something you have not yet tried. “Do this”, and then write a second, about how the first one was done… then a third about what you’ll accomplish by the first and second… infinity.

Leave a Reply

