So where have I been?

All over the place. Mundane life has been keeping a tight grip on me, but this doesn’t mean I haven’t found time for other pursuits. Mostly, working on some more game reviews, and live streaming game content. I’ve even started posting some of these gameplay videos on YouTube.

Many thanks to Rodney from News Nerds Need for assisting me with getting my Twitch channel up and running, and for teaching me about how to stream and record. I don’t have any of my past broadcasts up on Twitch just yet. I’m still trying to figure that part out.

If you’re interested in viewing some of my “Let’s Play” content, it’s available on YouTube. Gameplay videos are currently of play from Star Wars: The Old Republic, and Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor. Both are incredible games for different reasons.

Once my schedule frees up a bit, I’ll get more posted here.

– Kat

Leave a Reply

