The Bouquet of Three

Here are the criteria for this award:

1. Display the award!

bestmomentawardsunshine-blog-awardversatilebloggeraward

2. Thank the person who nominated you.

Thank you soulfoodwords for the award. It gave me a reason to post to my blog, which I haven’t done much of and it also gave me a reason to visit your blog again. I like how much you share insight into your life and make it relatable.

3. Pass the inspiration on to 15 recently discovered bloggers. I’ll work on this one. – K.

4. Contact the Bloggers. As soon as I pick them, I’ll let them know =)

5. Share 7 things about yourself.

I have a vivid imagination. I’m a quiet person until you get to know me, then you can’t shut me up. I can’t sleep if it’s too quiet in the room. I have a love/hate relationship with technology. I also have a love/hate relationship with my cat. Being a nightclub owner/promoter in Las Vegas is my dream job. I collect postcards.

Leave a Reply

