#10ThingsIMustDoBeforeIDie – A Random Musing

From 10 to 1 here is a list of random things I must do before I die. I might just keep a tracker for this. Maybe see if I achieve any of the little goals I’ve mentioned here.

10. REALLY learn French. I’ve been trying for years and I only know a handful of phrases and a few words
9. Learn to drive a car with a manual transmission
8. Take a cruise
7. Write a Novel (I will, I just know it)
6. Learn to use a day planner (I’m so disorganized)
5. Go to Coachella
4. Actually count how many licks it took for me to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop.
5. Win or Lose big at the tables in Vegas
4. Stop biting my nails (for good)
3. Own my own home
2. Beat Angry Birds (I’m not even close but I’m trying)
1. Go to the Tomatina Festival in Buñol, Spain

– Kat


3 responses to “#10ThingsIMustDoBeforeIDie – A Random Musing”

  1. I really like your list, not too unattainable. I agree with learning a language, but for me I know that will not happen. I just do not have the capacity for it. I hope you do it! It would be so fun to take a few thousand and be a high roller for a night. The most I have gambled was $100 on roulette and I was sweating that, and lost of course.

Leave a comment