I’ll not be defeated by technology!

So I’m a few days into this new venture and have been banging my head against the desk trying to figure out how to get my domain to point to this here very empty blog. After much frustrated growling and a couple of forehead lumps, I decided it was time to turn to some expert assistance.

With the aid of a very good friend, I finally got the whole domain mapping thing figured out. Do I understand the technology behind it? No, of course not but it works and that’s all I’m happy about. So thank you, Rodney and my domain registrar, Hover, for helping me get sorted out. I and my forehead appreciate it greatly. – Kat

Leave a Reply

